Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546799518 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 82 / retired from a sales career

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Humor. friendliness. compassion. affection. I am an avid golfer and am very involved in that sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing. tv sports. reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendliness, humorous, thoughtful, affectionate, considerate loves golf honest fun honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and that I am a "People Person" That I am a warm hearted and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Highways by Wm. Least Heat Moon. About his travels on the country roads and asphalt highwaysof America living in towns as he went and meeting new people. I liked it because I think that would be a wonderful way to truly learn about this great country of ours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. positive attitude
  3. I truly treasure not only my familly but good lasting friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal, put others first and try to make others feel important.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

Just that golf is a very important part of my life and I am heavily involved in it on a State and Central level. But I just love to play with friends and family and P.s. I don't favor animals very much. I favor people.