Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546793413 A Single Woman in Malabar, FL 59 / sales rep

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Malabar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Malabar, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malabar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eating healthy and enjoying life, fishing, diving, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing both offshore and in the river, scuba diving ,and cooking and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun to be around, willing to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and ability to make them feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rick Steves Europe through the Back Door, Picking little towns and villages in Europe to visit, on my last trip and staying out of the big cities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends and Family
  2. My Health
  3. A great job .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do have a 17 year old son that lives with me and we fish and dive together so it will be important for that special someone to enjoy doing these things with us.