Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546788513 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 68 / Non Profit Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel, adventure, staying active, spending time with family and friends, and maintaining a sense of humor!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors takes priority. I enjoy physical exercise including, cycling, hiking, skiing, tennis, working out, learning how to fly fish, gardening. Spending time with my family and friends. Cooking, reading, going to the theater, concerts and the arts in general. Travel is a favorite way to spend time...almost anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what it means to be a great friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Good listener and a sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have a couple books going. Currently, Elegance of the Hedgehog and Wolf Hall. Completely different and both great reading. Have to admit, often forget titles once I'm done reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family
  2. Health
  3. Friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

More sensitive than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am active, outgoing and have a job I really enjoy. I'm not a particularly good spectator. I'd rather be in the game than on the sidelines. I'm not all outdoors. I enjoy all things cultural, love a great book, have fun cooking almost anything, enjoy a great movie and like digging in the garden. Really like trying new things and always able to laugh at myself. I believe that life is better with company and would like to find a kind, active guy to spend time with.