Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546788218 A Single Man in Bowling Green, KY 31 / Operating Tech- in charge of quality, production, maintenance

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many outdoor activities. I enjoy fishing, camping, and sports. I am on the road often fishing in tournaments around the state.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, outdoor activities, and watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sweet and kind. Someone who understands that I enjoy my free time sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly that I am funny and have a pretty good sence of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code- I think everyone knows what it is about. It was a different point of view eventhough I did not agree that this was true. I thought it was cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Church
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to notice that I am a sensitive guy. Sometimes I come across as cold or not very friendly at first, but it usually takes me a while to warm up to someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a pretty simple guy. I enjoy the simpler things in life. I'm pretty easy going and don't let to much get to me.