Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546784517 A Single Woman in Sellersville, PA 36 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sellersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sellersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sellersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be very passionate about music, dancing, family and friends. Without them, my life would be boring. My family and friends make up my character and made me who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to go to a good movie or go see a new band playing. I also like to go out to a club and go dancing. Plus, I don't mind trying different types of restaurants and foods. I am open to anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will like me for who I am. Someone who can take care of me and treat me like I should be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading thrillers, like anything by Dan Brown right now. I also like reading about history, mostly about the Civil War, like Cold Mountain or The Killer Angels. My Civil War history prof got me hooked on anything by Michael Shaara

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and the fact that although I may come off as shy at first, to give me a chance, and i will break out of my shell.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working