Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546776010 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / CASE MANAGER

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i guess you could say that i am pretty passionate about music and art, but important of all raising my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically i spend most of my time with my son. Going to the movies, bowling,miniature golf, and on occassion i step out with my friends to dinner and a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and Loyal

The first thing people notice about me

In new social settings i'm pretty quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devils Web, its a romance novel, it was pretty funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. great friends
  3. life experiances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes i can come off as quiet,but once i warm up i can be quite clever.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not at this time