Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546775411 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 59 / trimcarpenter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my physical health, family, freinds, relationships, and my financial situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf, flying when I can afford to, camping, and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good sense of humor, who doesn't take things too seriously, and honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my health
  2. for my freinds
  3. to have my own home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, indiana jones, independance day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the cosby show, eureka, forensic files