Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546768111 A Single Woman in Hawley, PA 31 / Pet Stylist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hawley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hawley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hawley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate when it comes to animals. I am a dog groomer so therefore I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, I just get in my car and go sometimes. I love taking my dog, Gizmo, to the park and I love just chilling at the house and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that I can talk to. Someone who wont sit there and laugh when I really need to talk. Someone who will listen and appreciate me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am cool to hang out with. I try to make people happy before me. I try to make someone laugh, especially when they need it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say the instruction manual for my new laptop, I just got it like last week or something like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. my laptop

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as people think. I just need to get to know people in order to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

overall I think I am cool girl just wantin to find a guy to treat me right.