Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546754011 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 69 / Project Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love of natue, the outdoors and a deep caring for family, friends and animals is one of my passions. Having fun and working hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors, mowing the lawn, gardening and walking. Playing with my dog or reading a book. Meeting friends for lunch or dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who has fun and truly enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and caring for others. It's easy for people to open up with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read.........I seem to always be in the middle of a good book. Tom Clancy and John Grisham are my favorite authors and I love Michael Crichton. I am currently reading "The Hunt Club" by John Lescroart, not his best book but entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters and their families, good friends.
  2. Good Health fo enjoy and appreciate all things.
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need to think about this one..............

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

.................