Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546622921 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 53 / Healthcare

Once a week Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising creative, open minded and happy children. My volunteer commitments. Good music, art and literature. Learning new things and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home repair/improvement projects. Weekend road trips. Good live music. Shopping for vintage treasures. Looking for good art.

The most influential person in my life has been

happy, optimistic, must have a free spirited side. Smart. Enjoys conversation about life, history, or anything! Willing to open his heart to me and be honest about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy,sexy and can have a conversation with anyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent and usually open to conversation with someone I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Let's meet as friends and see how much we enjoy each other's company!