Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546621612 A Single Man in Hopkinton, MA 54 / Law Enforcement / Construction

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hopkinton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkinton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopkinton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The nucleus of my passion now is to take care of myself. I believe that finding stability and balance coupled with self respect and honesty in ones self is one of the core ingredients to happiness. Emotions flow down hill, with this thought process in a very positive way to yourself, family, friends and community. I'm a very giving person.

I typically spend my leisure time

The outdoors, in all aspects, coupled with enjoying the simple pleasures of life makes me very happy. There is not one outdoor sport or activity that I will not make an attempt at, at least once. I even think food taste better when your eating it outside ! However, I have been told I clean up well for more formal occasions. I further enjoy spending time with my 2 sons ages 19 and 17 even though some of the things we use to do are not cool to do any longer. You may find me spending time walking my black lab " Midnight " by myself, with someone else or perhaps spending time in the mountains, Cape Cod or on some beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability & chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

Very easy to talk to, you'll see !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air. A story about high altitude climbers that attempted to climb Mt. Everest. Made me think what fuctions a human body can perform in near to death circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being at peace with your body, mind and sole.
  2. My two sons ( ages 17 & 19 ), my brother and my trusting friends.
  3. I'm thankful for having a great upbringing. Parents, family , friends and community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There are two. Being spontaneous and uninhibited and the second one I better not go there !

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm not out to rescue a woman until she has made the very best effort to help herself and her children.