Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546615813 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 75 / receptionist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy personal growth issues, movies that invite conversation, wanting to see my children and grandchildren live a happy and productive life. I like doing a good job, whether it be at work or at home. I enjoy being with people who are seeking a higher level of living, being honest with myself even when it isn't something I'm proud of. I'd rather laugh at myself than at others. Seeing the humor in situations is a real blessing. I like to cook if someone enjoys eating. I try different recipes and appreciate honest feedback (they're not all successful). It's fun to have dinner parties with close friends and enjoy other's point of views.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, I enjoy going to movies, I like the big screen and ambiance (also, the popcorn) I like to dance, my favorites are swing, west coast swing cha cha, rhumba. I take art lessons, I enjoy driving and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, positive self image, kindness to others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a real person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. Fiction about a boy who grew up in Afganistan during the take over by Russia. It was a very personal account of his life very believable and informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My intelligence
  3. My positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am approachable, not aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will be honest with you.