Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546614410 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 37 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a healthy fulfilled life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, staying active, and getting outside in any capacity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty since it's the basis for clear communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I think if someone can't see me at first they probably hear me laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Career
  3. Hugs from my niece and nephew

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I like laughing so hard your throat hurts and I try to have a positive outlook on most things and experiences in my life - good or bad. I'm active and try to have a healthy balance in my life with the things that mean the most to me. I definitely don't have a normal job but I'm home more often than most people think.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Other