Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546604613 A Single Woman in Greenville, NC 48 / Civil Servant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pitt community college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pitt community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my children, family, friends, community, earth, and gift of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Write, read, walk, listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authentic integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of ease and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hinds Feet In High Places. A Beautiful Redemptive Love Story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Children
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a proud mother of two young adult children, and a friend to a great group of souls. My friends and family describe me as humorous, kind, resilient, courageous, accountable, and loving. I approach life holistically, eat nutritiously, exercise regularly, adhere to Christian principles and render acts of kindness. My hobbies include, photography, public speaking, arrow head hunting, writing, and the art of creating faux gem jewelry. For fun, I enjoy live theater, attending latest movies, bowling, scrabble, girls night out, and dancing. I desire a friendship, potentially leading into a longterm golden age companionship. Thank you for visit.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, spiritual & business, spiritual & business

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, r.kelly, alicia keyes, regina belle, usher, mary mary, miles davis, b.b. king

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, underneath the tuscan sun, crash, forrest gump, underneath the tuscan sun

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, history channel, discovery, hgtv & bravo