Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546600419 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 58 / Management-Accounts Receivable

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, faith and friends...to ensure I have given 100% of myself to any interaction every day...to perform random acts of kindness...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, tv and needlepoint are activities I indulge in during my "alone" time; with my family and friends, I enjoy talking, shopping, movies, card games and traveling, whether day trips or vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Collectors by David Baldacci dealt with current day government, espionage and intrigue. I enjoyed his development of the characters and plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindess is not naivete.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Not presently.