Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5544017013 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 55 / Mortgage processor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being open sharing with my partner my feelings friendship in a relationship and honesty and love and respect

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv talking on the phone shopping at victoria secret for something sexy hanging out with a friend listening to music (jazz)

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

directions it was about lifes turns and how to deal with them I liked the book because it guided you through these turns that life may bring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. life
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

no