Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5543518715 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 47 / Off Duty Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to spend quality time with my significant other. Enjoying my daughter's soccer games during the season. Taking time out for family vacations, and just spending time hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Occasionally getting out with friends, spending time in Florida Theme Parks, and getting in a good movie and meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sence of humor, affectionate and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

Once they get to know me, I've been told, "How sweet I am".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I would really enjoy sitting back and reading a good book but I'm very busy with my daughter's extra curricular activites, school and work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really an easy going person, I come across as being a little to serious at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic