Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5543002621 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 33 / Social Worker

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just relaxing on the couch or having a good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to work hard for what I want.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a romance novel. The typical romance novel with a great ending. I love how the woman is cherished and taken care of by her mate in the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I may be busy right now but that is just because I do not have the person to share life's load with.