Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542869518 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 64 / realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate in dancing,listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

love art,music and exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

to be spritual,fun loving, kind, generous, elegan, sharme.

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christian Meditation.It's about learning to be silent, have peace of mind,and feel relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be a mother
  2. I'm thanful to have the education and be here in this country
  3. to be healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate for other (poor sick etc)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to cook, make family reunions.Love to travel,do sports.