Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542696124 A Single Man in Perry, GA 61 / Business Development Manager

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Perry, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Jesus and my faith and like to continue learning more about how to improve myself and all the people who are my friends. I try to live each day as if it was my last day,I try to not worry about things I cannot change and focus on issues and situations that I can influence. I look for opportunity's to grow and help others grow in wisdom with me and to learn from our mistakes. Today is truly the first day of the rest of our lives and tommorrow is full of a great promise of hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

1- Church activity's.2- Golfing and other sporting events.3- Traveling & learning about others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith, hope, love
  2. Family
  3. peace of mind

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual