Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542694715 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 34 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and trying new things, whether it be reading a new book, taking a class, traveling somewhere I have never been to before, or even just eating at a new restaurant.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking. I like to go to state parks and hike the trails there. I also enjoy traveling and playing tennis. I read a lot. Lately I have been reading a book every week or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure. I would love to find someone I can go camping, hiking, and traveling with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read 'Then We Came to the End' by Joshua Ferris. It is a very funny novel about employees in an advertising firm in Chicago who are facing layoffs. It had a unique narrative style and a great ending. I am currently reading 'Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim' by David Sedaris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic