Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542681620 A Single Man in Centreville, VA 37 / Director IT & Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centreville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, my family & friends and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy in my leisure time spending time working on projects around my house, being on the water enjoying a beautiful day, or playing a round of golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not one important quality I am looking for in another person. If I had to name a few it would be honesty, self respect, faith and ability to carry on a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

A great deal of self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Fodor's Italy 2007, as I just recently came back from a great trip to Italy and Austria.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Religion
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like let them know that I have a lot to say and love getting into deep conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal