Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542680215 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 57 / Legal Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about seeking God's will for the direction of my life. I enjoy many different styles of music - it can have a powerful impact in our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live theater and music, HBO and National Geographic programs, travel, reading, exercising and church activities. My interests are pretty diverse and include baseball, hockey and fishing. Sharing activities with someone special doubles the fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking a warm, easy-going gentleman who is friendly and treats people with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

People comment that I bring laughter and have a warm vibe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading A Virtuous Woman by Kaye Gibbons - it's a prize-winning novel about the power of love (might be a chick book).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for my faith.
  2. I'm grateful for my friends and family.
  3. I'm grateful for my job and health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there's anything that I wish people would notice. I have an outgoing personality, but can be a bit shy sometimes as well.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a warm, petite green-eyed sparkler open to meeting a gentleman to share what life has to offer. I'd love to enjoy some common interests including opera, jazz, Christian music and faith. I've always wanted to try golf, maybe you could teach me! I believe in the saying that we're "blessed to be a blessing" in the lives of those around us. If someone's car won't start at the park-and-ride, I'll offer them a lift because it's the right thing to do. Would you enjoy an early Thursday evening of dinner and jazz, as well as attending church on the weekend? Let's see what kind of light comes from a real spark!