Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542665023 A Single Woman in Arroyo Grande, CA 63 / self-employed, service profession

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Arroyo Grande
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arroyo Grande, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arroyo Grande, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about helping those that are unable to help themselves: the very young, old, poor and incapacitated. I also have a soft spot for all animals and a strong sense of responsibility for being good stewards of the planet. animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I re-energize by spending quality time with family and friends in the relaxed comfort of my home or their's. I love nature and spending time near bodies of water, te ocean, lakes and mountain settings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and respect for others and,of course, a sense of humor to deal with life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others immediately feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

With Unbounded Confidence....A history of the Univ. of Redlands. My son just graduated from Redlands and enjoyed reading about the 100 year old,"Ivy League of the West" institution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and supportive friends
  2. I love my profession and receive ten-fold what I give.
  3. Blessed to reside in such a beautiful , peaceful and friendly area of the country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My die-hard loyalty and sense of committment in what I believe in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal