Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542634110 A Single Woman in Belleville, NJ 55 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uop nj

Belleville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uop nj. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I try my best but I do not always accomplish the goal of trying to live my life to the fullest. I try to be spontaneous, I adore going for long rides, or live entertainment. I also like quiet romantic evenings, and long walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure time activities include reading, baking/cooking, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm eclectic when it comes to reading: I'll read Steven King, James Patterson, romance novels, mystery novels,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the wonderful things in my life and to be surrounded by good friends and family.
  2. I am thankful to get the chance to meet a trustworthy, compatible individual willing to advance in life with me.
  3. I am thankful in having the foresight to enlist the help of eHarmony to help me find a compatible mate.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm willing to help you if you help yourself but just because I'm helpful, friendly and kind; don't mistake my kindness for stupidity.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, chappelle's show, snl, hannibal, the a-team, the transporter, taken, the x-files, the fifth element