Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542633422 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 35 / Automotive Retail/Aftermarket Auto Parts

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Neighborhood: Sheridan Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about music. I enjoy listening to various kinds of music, and going to concerts once in a while with friends. I am also very passionate about cars. I enjoy working on them, and modifying them. I also enjoy upgrading there sound systems, and driving them around. I am also passionate about my Family and Friends, for they help me to stay on track, and remind me that anything is possible if you put your mind to it. And I am also passionate about my cat, because she brings joy and laughter into my life, when I am down on my luck.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. I enjoy working on cars, and upgrading there sound systems. I enjoy haning with friends and shooting pool, or going to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a person who is open and honest, someone who is faithful, and someone who isn't afraid trying new things. I want to meet someone who is caring and compassionate, and enjoys spending time with there partner, but also gives them there space.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very shy at first, until I get to know you. And then I tend to be very outgoing, and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read alot of books, I prefer to work on cars, or listen to music in my spare time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, They have always been there for me.
  2. My Best Friend, He has helped me out alot in life.
  3. Music, It helps me to express my moods, and to remmeber those I've lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very easy person to get along with, once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy trying new things, as long as it has nothing to do with heights, or free falling from the sky, or a highrise suspended in mid air. I will try almost anything once.