Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5542516616 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 41 / Researcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work, my research and my teaching. I hope is to contribute my talents to benefit others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I play sports such as soccer and volleyball. I like to cook and engage in various creative activites.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be with someone who is honest and has an open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people I meet comment on my voice and my friendliness and manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Stand by Steven King. It is about a post plague ridden America and the struggles of the surviors. I mostly enjoyed the exploration of the theme of good and evil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Teachers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to appear serious but actually have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest