Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #554140829 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 27 / marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at charlotte. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and experiences. I'm curious to see what life holds for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging with friends and chilling out. I also have my moments when I want to be with myself with a book or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

For them to be open minded and loyal,caring, and respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful for my passion about life and for life.
  3. Overall I'm thankful for blessings God gives me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football