Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5540950136 A Single Man in Denver, CO 48 / construction

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outside and any activity with water. I enjoy camping and fishing when I can. Family gathering are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around the house and I also enjoy travel have not been able to do much with finances the way they are right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication

The first thing people notice about me

willingness to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

On the Anvil by Max Lucado . It was about the Anvil of God. It is just an eye opener about where one might be in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

People say that I have a good heart and I will be there in the hard times.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

faith, tucker, what really happened

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, news boys, 80,s 90,s and some current, some of what is out, some of what is out

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about mary, iron man, as good as it gets

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, holmes on homes, dirty jobs