Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5540759539 A Single Woman in Gering, NE 51 / banking services

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gering
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gering, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gering, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about being able to relate to the people around me. i love to have good clean fun. i enjoy the outside, walking, and just talking with the one i am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to work on my computor, taking photographs and just being with someone and talking

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who will listen to me and not judge me for the mistakes that i have made or will make.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am dependable and will listen to what ever they have to say no matter what it is

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

i have three children they are all girls my oldest is 22 and is in college then i have one that is a senior in high school and i have one that is a sophmore in high school without them i would not know what to do they keep me on my toes