Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5540446628 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 56 / Public Health Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Religious faith and community.Traveling to different places. Visiting Family and friends.Planting plants and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read,go to the beach, take long slow walks, set and talk, and paint and draw. Travel and Ride Horses and Garden

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest in whatever life brings you

The first thing people notice about me

Happy and joyful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Entering The Castla By Caroline Myss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, going to church on a regular bases.
  2. My Kids are grown, but are every improtant and grandkids
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

love to live Life to the fullestwork hardstudy hard and play hard