Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5540380524 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 44 / nurse practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a hard time answering this question-it's like being asked my favorite cheese, can not chose one. My relationships with friends, family, co-workers and patients are very important to me-laughing with them, learning about myself through them, appreciating them. I enjoy learning new things and desire new challenges. Last year was my first triathlon and this year snowboarding. I enjoy down time as well. Finding a balance with all of these is something I am working on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a very active mind and body and a very lazy soul. I really enjoyed training for the triathlon-it was neat to see how much I improved over time. I enjoy hiking. Love the smell of a camp fires-until you get home and then its kinda stinky. I tried climbing a couple times, surfing once-would like to do these more. I am from the midwest and miss water-really miss water. I enjoy thought provoking conversations. Trying new restaurants as well going to may favorites and ordering the same thing I always order. Live music. Asking questions-looking for the answers. Would like to dance more. I enjoy those weekends staying in bed because I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind to others. Someone with an adventurous spirit. Ultimately someone to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My spunk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly- recently finished graduate school and I'm enjoying mindless reading that takes only one hour to finish-reading magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm 5'5".

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not the biggest fan of getting to know someone through computers. For me it is more enjoyable face to face. So if there is something that sparks your interest email me.