Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5540368830 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 52 / Marketing and Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to strive to learn, love, live, laugh and to experience everything life has to offer. I am passionate about my work and to be the best person I can possibly be with honor and respect to those I come in contact with in my life. I am very passionate about my friends, my families and all of my relationships both with my career and at home. As I grow and learn my passions are endless!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my liesure time hiking with my dog, golfing, skiing, yoga, cooking with friends and family, trying all types of restuarants...and I love a good read, working on my laptop, bettering myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, kindness, adventurous, positive attitude and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very energetic and am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Last Templar and am really enjoying it. It reminds me of Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons. I am also reading the Secret since I beleive that what you think about and attract in your life is what you will receive in return.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends
  2. My Great Dane Princess Buttercup and cat Eros
  3. All the great opportunities I've been fortunate enough to be given in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth. I hear all the time once people meet me that I am not what they expected.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I grew up on a small farm in Connecticut with my parents whom are still married, 3 sisters, a brother, horses (Dashover was my first love!), cows, chickens, cats, and Buttons and Liza, our two dogs.