Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539812638 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 35 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good person and living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with close friends and family. Going out to eat, cookouts, going to the pool, playing tennis, running, working out and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident, mature, not afraid to meet new people and be in new social situations.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and friendly :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smart Women Finish Rich. It's a financial book about how to invest your money and all the steps to start the process. Pretty informative book and easy to understand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Loving family
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am just trying this online thing out....I love meeting new people and this seems like the "new way" of communicating.