Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539789434 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 78 / retired in 2000/ worked for one company for about 35 years/ became corp.sec./office mgr and had a wonderful retirement at The Grove Park Inn.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family/friends/enjoying my life....boating, listening to old music/rock&roll/beach & country/ really, all music except RAP AND SUCH....

I typically spend my leisure time

boating/walking/gardening/reading/dancing/shopping/ WOULD enjoy boating on the waterway. Most sports/football/golf/etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is sincere/loves life/enjoys sharing time with others/someone who is honest and not afraid to share his feelings/truthful/

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and eagerness/ my upbeat attitude /

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sunset Beach/ a great adventurous and exciting love story written arounda beach I am familiar with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Country/ my ability to be happy, faithful,
  2. my home and family and friends/and my doggies of course
  3. enjoying life and being active/outgoing...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sincere and honest I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

look forward to finding someone who would like to get to knowwhat a wonderful person I really am. Someone to have fun with, movies/eating/church/ enjoying things I like as well as things they like to do.