Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539784835 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 34 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am really into travelling as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i'm not working, I train at a Muay Thai kickboxing gym (I've been working out there for about 10 months). Lately I've taken an interest in sewing, like designing and creating my own tops. Dinner, drinks and dancing on the weekends with friends or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality that I am looking for is kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my freckles first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my younger sister Megan; she's been my #1 supporter in everything that I've done.
  2. My Nursing school girlfriends, because I was able to learn from their personal experiences.
  3. My Piano, because it helps me escape.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet new people, I admit that I am a little shy at first so I won't say much except for "Hi, I'm Maureen!" So I'd like people to know that I am more friendly than I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Optimistic