Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539783029 A Single Woman in Waxhaw, NC 63 / Tutor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Waxhaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waxhaw, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxhaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friendships, sharing my life with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

movies and reading, love traveling, spending time with people I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of Magical Thinking. It was about a woman mourning the death of her husband. Although it was a sad story, their long marriage was inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health for me and those I love
  2. happiness and safety of my children
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more outgoing then they think

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

No, they will have to get to know me.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack, yearof living dangerously , the glass castle

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama