Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539776538 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 43 / Administrative Assistant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just staying realistic and not getting too caught up in what isn�t exactly what or how I want when there is so much to be grateful for and enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my closest friends, usually just at home or cooking out� low key, out to see a band sometimes. Really enjoy walking and do as often as possible, either at home or Shelby Farms.

The most influential person in my life has been

Connecting without too much effort. Of course you have to get to know each other but I believe there is a basic spark that is just there or not; and when it's there everything else comes fairly easily.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I�m pretty lively and approachable, genuine. I�m not one to adjust me according to present company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I started but have not finished (happens often) is �one for the money. It�s silly fiction but interesting and humorous, there�s an entire series of the story I intend to read; one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge that comes with age, everything from being comfortable in my own skin to being able to see what really matters and what really doesn�t.
  2. Being able to rely on the support and closeness of friends and family.
  3. Do-overs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

na