Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539773534 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 33 / Legal Assistant

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to improve myself and those around me. I feel that if I can do something better, then I should. I often try to help others see what they are capable of as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to socialize with others. I like to go out with friends, I love outdoor activities. Sometimes a quiet night in with a new movie is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is fun to be around and easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm...not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read? It's been a while! Unless Cosmo counts:)I guess it must be Not Without My Daughter. It was very interesting and based on a true story. I love Stephen King though...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Who I am and what I do...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very open and honest person who likes to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Well...I am extremely easy going, I have a lot of patience, it takes a lot to get me upset, I like to try different things, I would love to travel...hmmm...