Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539767133 A Single Woman in Bellwood, IL 55 / I am a Receptionist/Staff Support

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bellwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bellwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionat about life, how to make it better, especially with someone I would love to be with, I believe that being with someone should be special, enlightening, every so often surprising, to care, to be considerate, to appreciate, to have confidence in each other, to be trust worthy, to enjoy each other and the time you spend together. Love may only come once in a lifetime, if not at all, when it does you should always make the most of it, in reality isn't that what the world is suppose to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending extra time with God, reading, the movies, being close to the one I care about learning something new from him. I also enjoy spending time with my children whenever we get to see one another

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I can rise every morning, knowing that God is with me
  2. I am thankful that my children even they are not with me, they are doing well
  3. I am thankful that I am in good health and someday I will find someone who want me for who I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic