Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539763327 A Single Man in Placerville, CA 41 / Outside Sales - Heavy Equipment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Placerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Placerville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Placerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Although small, I care about them deeply and would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. Camping, Hiking, Fishing, etc. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can find humor in the day to day life. I understand that life brings its' day to day drama - but it is how you deal with it that means everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes. I am lucky enough to have my mother's eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit that I am not an avid book reader. I much rather enjoy the newest magazine articles and internet stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty. I am a dependable, loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask.