Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539761125 A Single Man in Marlboro, NJ 45 / Assistant Store Manager - Timberland Co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marlboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors is what most excites me. 20 mile bike rides, very long beach walks, frisbee with my dog, concerts with my friends or just backyard BBQ's with my family is even better. Just any good time where we can throw on our best smiles with a strong drink and great friends is what i am most passionate about. Although i am also a big fan of art and photography i would consider it more a hobbie these days. Oh yeah it would be an outrage if i didnt mention that i live for the Yankees, but not like Fever Pitch.

I typically spend my leisure time

Basically when i am not at work you can find me on the trails tearing it up, taking a casual ride from Sandy Hook to Belmar, or just plane out being a beach bumb and soaking the rays. On Rainy Days i enjoy a great movie with my dog in bed or i'll take my many nieces and nephew to the mall or the movies. There is also nothing like a dog with craut at Yankee Stadium.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life for one, because i was in a near fatal car accident.
  2. My family, without them i would not made such a great recovery.
  3. My friends, as i said above, i have been through alot and they have all been there in support.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Respectful