Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539746730 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 37 / US Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, especially during the winter. I love to spend time enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go skiing, its one of my favorate things to do during the winter.I love to go Hiking or Backpacking, Its completely relaxing to me.If I'm staying at home, I enjoy playing computer games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I dont like being lied to or playing silly games

The first thing people notice about me

My generally good-natured personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much, but the last book I read was my criminal Justice school book.It was educational anyhow, but not all that exciting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Opportunity to Succeed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I would much rather spend quality time at home, or in a lightly populated place with my partner over going to the "clubs" or crowded places.