Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5539491914 A Single Man in La Crosse, IN 32 / Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: La Crosse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

La Crosse, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Crosse, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well being of my family and friends. My job,Ford Motor Co., my health, my truck, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors: Camping, fishing, hiking, biking, having camp fires, golfing. Restoring/working on my 1948 Ford Truck, Having conversations with my family; discusions about government, liberals, the economy, general conversation. Relaxing and just enjoying life! Woops I think that was 5 things! LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring, honest, compasionate, loyal, trustworthy and who has goals. I seem to be hung up on the past, but i think a good women who still cooks and cleans while the man maintains the cars, house, etc. would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm energetic and generally happy about life and what it offers. Some women also notice my eyes, oops thats looks!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i actually read and enjoyed was "Wheels for the World." It was a great book about how a man took an idea and went with it, creating a company known around the world yet today. I enjoyed the book because you really see how one person can invision great things and make them happen even when the odds are staked against them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE
  2. EDUCATION
  3. FAMILY/FORD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have to think about this one!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm just a simple country guy looking for the right women. I have a lot to offer in terms of personality, humor, etc. It would just be nice to come home to someone who can offer me the same. My job is important to me and it does require me to travel out of town. I like to think that if "True Love" is out there and in the cards for me, we would be able to get around my job and just be happy together.......