Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5538892322 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 31 / Part-time military/part-time emt/part-time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I just returned from Afghanistan and love learning about different cultures. I also love taking pictures to capture what is going on at the place and time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling and being outdoors. Photography is a hobby of mine that I really enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I don't like a guy that cheats and thinks it is ok.

The first thing people notice about me

Their personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The photography book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very unique person and sometimes it takes a little time to really get to know me.