Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5538170021 A Single Woman in Lithia Springs, GA 77 / retired receptionist/administrative assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lithia Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lithia Springs, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lithia Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about pleasing my family and friends and finding ways in which I can show my love and concern. Nothing is more satisfying to me that doing something to help someone else, even if I have just met them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I enjoy simple things like lying in the hammock in my backyard and playing with my dog, Casey. I love picnics, walks in the park and visiting the shut-ins and the elderly. I also enjoy teaching children and being around them.

The most influential person in my life has been

This person must have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and rarely meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished reading "Gap Creek". The setting was in North and South Carolina during the early 1900. It was a story of a marriage. Very good. One of the reason I like the book was that there was no sex and violence. Only married love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. my family & friends
  3. God's faithfulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath the boisterous exterior is a shy girl who just wants to please.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV