Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5538033723 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 34 / Insurance Rep.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very compassionate about having a stress free life which involves a great career and a great family. I want to live life without having to worry about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy kickboxing, eating out at a nice restaurant, and helping coach cheerleaders in my home town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance

The first thing people notice about me

My Outgoing Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Vow". It was a true story about three friends who made a vow on new year's eve to be married before the next new year's eve. They had each set out a goal to meet a man, date him, and get married within a year, and the funny part about it is, neither one of them were dating anyone. What I liked most about the book was that these women set out a goal for themselves and all but one succeeded. It is a must read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. Wonderful Friends
  3. My Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Big Heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet