Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5537343824 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 38 / Genetic Disorder Researcher and Athletic Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the logic and reality of what love is. My true belief is that its impossible to love another when your personally still on your journey towards success or stability. This is simply said because when we aren't where you want to be in life, we tend to still struggle with issues in our own lives. Resulting into one of two things happening: We either use or hurt the other person and not intentionally but for some reason it normally turns out that way. When you barely know someone and invite their past both physically and mentally into your future. The honesty,trust,comunication, and we can only pray for!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family and making money

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Strong Faith
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal