Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5537341120 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 38 / lab supervisor

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about are the feelings of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

i

The most influential person in my life has been

Stable, loves kids, likes to have fun with there mate with and without the kids, likes to go to the movie every now and again, like to have romantic dinners and gives sweet gifts

The first thing people notice about me

My smarts and creativeness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black woman redefined and I enjoyed reading that book because it should me that a black woman coming up in the world that some of our parents and grandparents always tood us that we had to get a good education to get a good job but forgot to show some of us how to love yourself and a family while having a career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. happiness
  3. my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive then I look and act

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful