Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536539923 A Single Woman in Middleboro, MA 64 / food industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Middleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to spend time enjoying the people I am with and doing things that we both like and enjoy, I love going up to N.H. in the winter and snowmobiling enjoying my friends there., I love the ocean and beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and going to watch kareoke with them, I love the patriots and love watching them play every week, I also like to make homemade quilts

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are honest and care about family and friends, and that they know what they want in a relationship. That they would like to try and explore different things in life that they might never had done before, like snowmobiling or what ever it might be.

The first thing people notice about me

That i like to have fun and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I read quilting magazines or books to do with sewing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my feeling to be able to share with someone

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit